The Board of Trustees is composed of seven (7) members: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and three (3) General Members.  The President and Vice President are chosen by the Board members at the first meeting following the June Annual Congregational Meeting. The Secretary and Treasurer positions are voted on separately by the congregation at the June Annual Meeting.  Board Members are elected for a term of two (2) years, and no member may serve more than two (2) consecutive terms.

Board of Trustees for the year 2020-2021:

Committee Chairs:

Church Administrator (staff):